Livin' in the red
Moto for moto's sake.
Friday, October 22, 2010
Jackass
The woman and I took a ride on the Sportster last night. Definitely jumped it with her on the back. It was pretty awesome.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment