Saturday, November 13, 2010

Where the fuck is Ruckersville?

Remember Driver Days?  That thing that looked like everyone was there that was all over Moto Scum for a while?  Baita and I skipped that so we could drive to Ruckersville to get him a Sportster.  Beautiful countryside, sketchy tattoo shop owner, trailer park queen, shitty skatepark, good times.  And we didn't get in a bike pile-up at the end of the day.


One of the only things I miss about back home, but something's missing.


That's better.


Awesome scenery.  Want to go back up this way with the bikes when it gets a little bit warmer.


It's true.


Got that shit!


Tallboy coozie for the ride back.


Hauled ass back to the beach to get to the Hunt club.  It was pretty awesome.

Sophia rode the bull.  Steve D was psyched.  This shit took forever to upload.



I made some sense of the wiring Monday night.


1 week later, Baita ends up like this Saturday night, yelling "I'll get that bitch running tomorrow, no problem."  Goddamn if he wasn't right.

No comments:

Post a Comment